Operation: Top 10 [Events]

Monthly Promotions Below

Hey Pretzels,

We are doing the “Operation Top 10″, once again. It was very successful in our 8th generation. All these events are Mandatory. We have been in a slump lately. This week we will only be having a couple of events because I don’t want to overwork everyone. Please make me proud. Also, the Invasions of Club Penguin Force are called off.

Read more »

July Promotions!

Read more »

Power In The Salt

image

Read more »

July Active Count

Hey Pretzels,

We are having an active count to determine how many Pretzels are truly active. Our Goal for this active count is 20+ comments. If you don’t comment, you will be demoted.

You must comment by Monday, July 16th.

Read more »

I must retire

Oh Pretzels, how yummy and salty and filled with joy you are. Sadly, in armies the time comes. I just, can’t go in armies the way I am right now. You guys are awesome; but I gotta move onto something…

I’m planning to go out with a bang, and make a new army. For that, I gotta leave most of my armies, all with the exception of Miners, the only medium army I’m currently leader in, so that I’ll have time to lead a new army.

I know, selfish much… But I got to do it. I recently was overthrown in RT for not being active enough there, and I just can’t live in any of these armies where I don’t feel the will to continue on with them.

Holo2- Holo, what can I say. When I came into Pretzels you were awesome, and you still are. I’m glad to have been in this army, even if it was for a short period of time. <3

Braveboy- Dude, your the epic leader of this army, and your awesome. I was so glad to be able to battle alongside you, and talk to you, man. :)

Frothe1- Your a great person for Pretzels dude! Keep on rocking! I’m glad to see you in armies. :D

Disco70s- Disco, your one awesome person, stay awesome with your CPAC comics.

Chillie17- Well, good luck staying in PCP. Since your leading this new army beside me. Keep me updated on how PCP is doing, bro.

Rex: Hey Sexy Rexy. Dude, it’s been cool being in Pretzels with you in it too, even though you haven’t had time to do much.

Icey Cold: Derp, KH ftw

Bai, guys. Stay salty, and may I recommend a hint of cinnamon? :mrgreen:

~Keith09 (K00lKyle), finishing his last pretzel.

Permafrost Is Ours!

July Active Count Below This Post. Comment Or Get Demoted.

Hello Pretzels, 

Today we did an outstanding job on Permafrost, adding it to our Great Nation, that’s not the only thing, but we maxed a solid 14, which I am very proud of, keep up the amazing work! Promotions coming VERY VERY soon!

Here is the Picture we would like the News Site to use:

image

Here are the rest of the Pictures:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~Holo2||Pretzels.Leader&Pretzels.Lord||One.Legacy||

Allied Defenses

Be on SWAT’s Chat during the event. Click Here For SWAT’s Chat.

We are helping SWAT, time to pwn.

1. Invasion of Mammoth [SWAT's Portion]

Date: Wednesday, July 11th

Server: Mammoth

Room: To be announced on chat.

Time:

6PM Eastern Standard Time

5PM Central Standard Time

4PM Mountain Standard Time

3PM Pacific/Penguin Standard Time

11PM United Kingdom

—-

2. Invasion of Glacier [SWAT's Portion]

Date: Wednesday, July 11th

Server: Glacier

Room: To be announced on chat.

Time:

8PM Eastern Standard Time

7PM Central Standard Time

6PM Mountain Standard Time

5PM Pacific/Penguin Standard Time

1AM United Kingdom

—-

3. Invasion of Sparkle [SWAT's Portion]

Date: Thursday, July 12th

Server: Sparkle

Room: To be announced on chat.

Time:

3PM Eastern Standard Time

2PM Central Standard Time

1PM Mountain Standard Time

12PM Pacific/Penguin Standard Time

8PM United Kingdom

—-

4. Invasion of Cold Snap [SWAT's Portion]

Date: Thursday, July 12th

Server: Cold Snap

Room: To be announced on chat.

Time:

6PM Eastern Standard Time

5PM Central Standard Time

4PM Mountain Standard Time

3PM Pacific/Penguin Standard Time

11PM United Kingdom

—-

5. Invasion of Pine Needles  [SWAT's Portion]

Date: Friday, July 13th

Server: Pine Needles

Room: To be announced on chat.

Time:

3PM Eastern Standard Time

2PM Central Standard Time

1PM Mountain Standard Time

12PM Pacific/Penguin Standard Time

8PM United Kingdom

-Epic Battle-

6. The Capture of Outback

Date: Saturday, June 14th

Server: Outback

Room: To be announced on chat.

Time:

3PM Eastern Standard Time

2PM Central Standard Time

1PM Mountain Standard Time

12PM Pacific/Penguin Standard Time

8PM United Kingdom

—More Invasions—

7. Invasion of Polar Bear [SWAT's Portion]

Date: Sunday, July 15th

Server: Polar Bear

Room: To be announced on chat.

Time:

4PM Eastern Standard Time

3PM Central Standard Time

2PM Mountain Standard Time

1PM Pacific/Penguin Standard Time

9PM United Kingdom

—-

8. Re-Invasion of Frosty

Date: Monday, July 16th

Server: Frosty

Room: To be announced on chat.

Time:

7PM Eastern Standard Time

6PM Central Standard Time

5PM Mountain Standard Time

4PM Pacific/Penguin Standard Time

12PM United Kingdom

—-

9. Invasion of Tuxedo [SWAT's Portion]

Date: Tuesday, July 17th

Server: Tuxedo

Room: To be announced on chat.

Time:

3PM Eastern Standard Time

2PM Central Standard Time

1PM Mountain Standard Time

12PM Pacific/Penguin Standard Time

8PM United Kingdom

—-

10. Invasion of Powder ball [SWAT's Portion]

Date: Wednesday, July 18th

Server: Powder Ball

Room: To be announced on chat.

Time:

6PM Eastern Standard Time

5PM Central Standard Time

4PM Mountain Standard Time

3PM Pacific/Penguin Standard Time

11PM United Kingdom

COMMENT IF CAN COME!